Def Leppard Release New Compilation Album Including Two New Tracks


Def Leppard, active since 1977, have had a killer 2018. With a nomination for the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, sold out tours, and now a new greatest hits album titled The Story So Far which features a Depeche Mode cover of “Personal Jesus” and a remixed version of “Rock On.”

The track listing omits songs from their first album On Through the Night and “Bringin’ On the Heartbreak” is the only included song from High ‘N’ Dry.

Below is the complete track listing:

Disc 1

1. “Animal”
2. “Photograph”
3. “Pour Some Sugar On Me”
4. “Love Bites”
5. “Let’s Get Rocked”
6. “Armaggedon It”
7. “Foolin’”
8. “Two Steps Behind”
9. “Heaven Is”
10. “Rocket”
11. “Hysteria”
12. “Have You Ever Needed Someone So Bad”
13. “Make Love Like A Man”
14. “Action”
15. “When Love & Hate Collide”
16. “Rock of Ages”
17. “Personal Jesus”

Disc 2

1. “Let’s Go”
2. “Promises”
3. “Slang”
4. “Bringin’ On The Heartbreak”
5. “Rock On (Radio Remix)”
6. “Nine Lives” (feat. Tim McGraw)
7. “Work It Out”
8. “Stand Up”
9. “Dangerous”
10. “Now”
11. “Undefeated”
12. “Tonight”
13. “C’Mon C’Mon”
14. “Man Enough”
15. “No Matter What”
16. “All I Want Is Everything”
17. “It’s All About Believing”
18. “Kings Of The World”


Buy or stream the album:

Amazon | Spotify | iTunes

Jennifer Minor