Iron Age Mystics Release Rock Protest Song "Save it for the Revolution"


Toronto based political rock band Iron Age Mystics released “Save it for the Revolution,” the first song off of their debut EP Pride Before the Fall. The band describes the single as a “rally cry for those who know that this system is a fraud.”

Iron Age Mystics is:

Greg Mount (drums) Clayton Rudy (bass guitar),  Allan Wohng (guitar) and Kevin Connelly (vocals).

Connect with Iron Age Mystics:

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram

Jennifer Minor