Aerosmith Kick Off Las Vegas Residency - Video + Full Setlist


Rock legends Aerosmith gave their fans some sweet emotion at the opening night of their Deuces are Wild Las Vegas residency.

The full setlist is below:

  1. Train Kept A-Rollin (Tiny Bradshaw Cover)

  2. Mama Kin

  3. Back in the Saddle

  4. Kings and Queens

  5. Sweet Emotion

  6. Hangman Jury

  7. Seasons of Wither

  8. Stop Messin' Around

    (Fleetwood Mac cover)

  9. Cryin'

  10. Livin' on the Edge

  11. I Don't Want to Miss a Thing

  12. Love in an Elevator

  13. Toys in the Attic

  14. Dude (Looks Like a Lady)


  15. Dream On

  16. Walk This Way

The band’s 18 Vegas shows will run between April 6 and July 9.

Jennifer Minor